fbpx

2nd Annual

World Peace Ceremony

with lantern festival

One World, One People

Online | October 3rd | 6pm (PDT/AZ) / 9pm (EDT)

On October 3rd, under the light of the full moon, we will come together as One World, One People to help create peace and harmony on our planet.

Ceremony Events

6pm – 7pm (PDT/AZ) / 9pm – 10pm (EDT)

Sound Healing

Ilchibuko Todd will be performing a sound healing ceremony with prayer

Guided Meditation

Experience a virtual guided meditation at our Sacred Land of Sedona Mago

Peace Advocates

Hear messages of hope and peace from peace advocates like don Miguel Ruiz and many more!

Lantern Festival

Your prayers will be written on a lantern and set afloat in the lake to amplify your intentions for World Peace

Receive special messages of hope and encouragement from World Peace advocates such as don Miguel Ruiz and many more special guests.

“Our mission is based on Loving Humanity and Loving the Earth.”

“Come together as One World, One People to help create Peace and Harmony on our Planet.”

The World Needs Your Love

Life on our planet has become more and more challenging, fears brought on by wars, intolerance, sickness, political unrest have brought many to the point of hopelessness and despair. The mission of the Sedona Mago Center for Well-being and Retreat is based on Loving Humanity and Loving the Earth. Our purpose is to create peace, balance, and harmony with the human family so that it can live this way with each other and with the Earth. Our World Peace Ceremony will be held in a place that has been long recognized as a sacred and powerful land.

Lantern Options:

Individual Lantern

Humanity Sponsor – Long Lantern

Other benefits

•  Your Name on Website

•  Acknowledgment during ceremony

Earth Sponsor – Lotus Lantern

Other benefits

•  Your Logo or Name on Website

•  Your Name on Banner

•  Acknowledgment during ceremony

Thank you so much for your generosity, love and support for Sedona Mago.

Sedona Mago Center for Well-being and Retreat is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit non-denominational organization with the mission of Love Humanity, Love the Earth. Through this mission, it has rapidly become a leader in the conscious creation of World Peace with its expressed goal of humanity living in balance and harmony with the Earth.

Become a sponsor

We are offering those who feel called to serve in this way, to become a sponsor of this important event. We are a nonprofit organization and as such, it is important that we receive assistance in the financial support that is necessary to create an International event like this. It is a very special calling to share your energetic and financial support for an event such as this as it creates a wonderful connection for you and the service you are providing to humanity.

Event Sponsors

Mago Donor

Heaven Donors

Ericka Crawford

Earth Donors

Charles Fuller

Delta Tanimoto

Dewi Kamaru

Earth Village Pharmacy

Eleanor Kirkham

Fatima Bustos-Choy

Georgia Ford

Ji Hee – Glen Ellyn

Karen Hirai

Margaret Dahl

May Yamachika

Peggy Chang Carr

Richard Cowles

Roxanne Zavala

The Sirtautas Family

Thomas’s Family

Yun Min Kang

Humanity Donors

Christine Risner
Crispin Sargent
Fran Farazdaghi
Franklin Hughes
Hae Hwa – Bloomingdale
Patricia Beck
Qiong Zhang
Seonhee Oh
Steve Denton
Tuyet Tsukamoto

Join us for Free in your Time Zone

Los Angeles 6:00 PM PDT

New York 9:00 PM EDT

Chicago 8:00 PM CDT

Denver 7:00 PM MDT

London 2:00 AM +1

Berlin 3:00 AM +1

Tokyo & Seoul 9:00 AM +1

New Delhi 6:30 AM +1

Please help us to continue Our Mission

Sedona Mago Center for Well-being and Retreat is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit non-denominational organization with the mission of Love Humanity, Love the Earth. Through this mission, it has rapidly become a leader in the conscious creation of World Peace with its expressed goal of humanity living in balance and harmony with the Earth.
Menu
Visit Us
Follow Me
Tweet